Devices of information submission

Operative display

The operative display is intended for presentation of NFME operation current parameters in the form of numerical values, histograms and graphs (information from NFME DAPD is transferred via serial interface). The display could be located at the sections of panels, and also at the swinging brackets (MCR, ECR, at the physicist panel, at the panel of the refueling machine (RM)).

The operative display is built-up on the basis of a panel computer. The connection of up to four channels is permissible. The operative display supply is performed from the normal operation mains.

External view of the operative display:

 

External view of the operative display

Digital indication unit BIC

Digital indication unit BIC is intended for displaying the information coming from NFME DAPD to MCR and/or ECR (via serial interface). NFME DAPD is capable of connecting up to four BIC displays, located in MCR and ECR.

The displays ensure presentation of data on power and period values, or on reactivity value, calculated by channel.

Digital indication unit BIC is implemented in a metal casing. The protection degree code is IP20. A liquid-crystal display is installed at the BIC front panel. A connector for communication cable connection is located at the back panel. The supply of BIC is performed from NFME channel.

External view of the digital indication unit BIC:

 

External view of the digital indication unit BIC

 Setpoints setting unit BKC 

Setpoints setting unit BKC is intended for setting the protection setpoints by power and period from MCR. From each BKC the setting of the setpoints of relevant NFME channel is realized.

BKC ensures the following

  • changing of a setpoint value;
  • displaying of a setpoint value at the built-in display;
  • transferring of a setpoint value via serial interface with provision of galvanic separation.  

All BKC controls are located at the unit front panel.

Setpoints switching over is performed only at rotation of the pull-out key in order to protect the controls from casual and unauthorized switching.

Unit BKC is implemented in a metal casing. The protection degree code is IP20. The unit’s front panel includes a liquid-crystal display, button switches and an electro-technical lock. A connector for communication cable connection is located at the back panel. The supply of BKC is performed from NFME channel.

External view of the setpoints setting unit BKC:

 


Optic-acoustic signaling device BSR

Optic-acoustic signaling device BSR is intended for delivery of acoustic signals of various tonality depending on the input frequency, and for provision of acoustic and light signaling of the discrete signals «Operation», «Stop», «Reverse». The acoustic indication, depending on the input frequency, is performed in RMS mode in the source range and in initial range.

BSR signaling device is built-in in a casing, being fixed at the panels’ sections. The front panel includes the following: the signaling device switch-on toggle switch, good condition indicator, discrete signals indicators, current range indicators, channels switches, switch of the sound interlock.

BSR is implemented in a metal casing with protection degree IP2Х. Connectors for connecting the communication cables are located at the back panel. BSR supply is performed from NFME channels.

External view of optic-acoustic signaling device BSR

Устройства представления информации

Оперативный дисплей

Дисплей оперативный предназначен для отображения текущих параметров работы АКНП в виде числовых значений, гистограмм и графиков (информация от УНО АКНП передается по последовательному интерфейсу). Допускается размещение дисплея на секциях пультов и щитов, а также на поворотных кронштейнах (БПУ, РПУ, на пульте физика (ПФ), а также на пульте перегрузочной машины (ПМ)).

Оперативный дисплей построен на базе панельного компьютера. Допускает присоединение до четырех каналов. Питание оперативного дисплея осуществляется от сети нормальной эксплуатации.

Внешний вид оперативного дисплея:

 

Внешний вид оперативного дисплея

Блок индикации цифровой БИЦ

Блок индикации цифровой БИЦ предназначен для отображения информации, поступающей от УНО АКНП на БПУ и/или РПУ (по последовательному интерфейсу). К УНО АКНП допускается подключение до четырех дисплеев БИЦ, располагаемых на БПУ и РПУ.

Дисплеи обеспечивают отображение информации о значениях мощности и периода, или о значении реактивности, вычисляемых каналом.

Блок индикации цифровой БИЦ выполнен в металлическом корпусе. Код степени защиты – IP20. На передней панели БИЦ установлен жидкокристаллический дисплей. Разъем для присоединения кабеля связи расположен на задней панели. Питание БИЦ осуществляется от канала АКНП.

Внешний вид блока индикации цифрового БИЦ:

 


 Блок задания уставок БКЦ 

Блок задания уставок БКЦ предназначен для задания уставок защиты по мощности и периоду с БПУ. С каждого блока БКЦ осуществляется задание уставок соответствующего канала АКНП.

БКЦ обеспечивает: 

  • изменение величины уставки;
  • отображение величины уставки на встроенном дисплее;
  • передачу значения уставки по последовательному интерфейсу с обеспечением гальванической развязки.  

Все органы управления БКЦ располагаются на передней панели блока.

Переключение уставок осуществляется только при повороте извлекаемого ключа, чем обеспечивается защита органов управления от случайных и несанкционированных переключений.

Блок БКЦ выполнен в металлическом корпусе. Код степени защиты – IP20. На передней панели блока расположены жидкокристаллический дисплей, кнопочные переключатели и электротехнический замок. Разъем для присоединения кабеля связи расположен на задней панели. Питание БКЦ осуществляется от канала АКНП.

Внешний вид блока задания уставок БКЦ:

 


Сигнализатор оптико-акустический БСР

Сигнализатор оптико-акустический БСР предназначен для подачи звуковых сигналов различной тональности в зависимости от входной частоты и обеспечения звуковой и световой сигнализации дискретных сигналов «Работа», «Стоп», «Реверс». Акустическая индикация в зависимости от входной частоты осуществляется в режиме СКП в диапазоне источника и в пусковом диапазоне.

Сигнализатор БСР скомпонован в корпусе, закрепляемом на секциях пультов и щитов. На передней панели установлены: тумблер включения сигнализатора, индикатор исправности, индикаторы входных дискретных сигналов, индикаторы текущего поддиапазона, переключатели каналов, выключатель блокировки звука.

БСР выполнен в металлическом корпусе со степенью защиты IP2Х. Разъемы для присоединения кабелей связи расположены на задней панели. Питание БСР осуществляется от каналов АКНП.

Внешний вид сигнализатора оптико-акустического БСР: